Falwyn's Diary
Dairyland, er, I mean Diaryland
Cow Face... and LINKS

The Present

The Past

Email Falwyn


"Because if anything can make you cool, having an A&W tap IN your house would be it."
--my sweetie



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


march 22nd, 2003
afternoon

Three years ago tomorrow, I discovered Diaryland and started this site.

More than a year ago I stopped updating here. Things get busy sometimes, as we all know, and clearly this wasn't my highest priority. Here are some things that have happened in the intervening time:

1. I've been up and down. My notebooks are full of all kinds of whining and depression that no on really needs to see.
2. We got a dog, then had to give her up. She was adopted by an older couple with a yard. They wrote us and she sounds very happy now.
3. We got pregnant.
4. I was morning sick.
5. We almost moved to a tiny mining town three hours north of here, because of a job for me. But we reconsidered.
6. My husband got a job.
7. We worked out the insurance situation.
8. I read many books.
9. I started working with the 14-15 year old girls at church.
10. We had a little girl, and she is beautiful. Also time-consuming.

How things change. Everything is so different. I have changed, my life has changed, as is no doubt obvious from reading the entries. In some ways I would like to keep updating here, catch things up, but it makes me feel pressured and harried.

I am leaving the Land of Milk up here, though I may password it at some future point. I've decided to move to another location. For those of you who wish to make the trek with me.

Thanks for reading. Be well.

--Falwyn




last time---next time




Sign My Guestbook!!
SignMyGuestbook.com


"It is better to be amused by simple things than perplexed by them."
This site copyright 2000-2002. Me. Go play with your own site.